My Passive Income Report August 2012 – 2320.65

Hello everyone this is my income report for August 2012.

This past month I have been planning for  wedding and a lot of my time went toward that.  With that being said however, I have started writing a few new apps for iOS.  Most of my issues from last month have been resolved and I am back in creating my soundboards.  I also spent some time working on setting up a system to sell the source code I have created to help other create a Passive Income stream.  Well with that being said here are my results from August, as you can see I had a 20% increase over July with is always good. However I was not paid this month by Microsoft since I did not sell enough.  I expect next month to be low, since the iPhone is coming and people are beginning to save for the holidays.  Take a look at my numbers and drop me a comment if you have any questions.

Apple App Store  – 1925.79

Amazon App Store – 227.01

Google Play – 167.85

Windows Marketplace – 0

For a total of 2320.65

Mike

About Mike Nowak
Little by Little I am learning how to make money on the internet. From mobile apps to marketing, I am exploring all options in a way to stop working for the man. I am excited to share my experiences with and hope we can both achieve success from this. Feel free to comment and ask questions and don't forget to follow

One Response to My Passive Income Report August 2012 – 2320.65

  1. I can see most of your passive income comes from apps. I always wanted to get into it, but right now i dont have the money to develop any for the Android market. Meanwhile, im focusing on Kindle publishing, and im moderately successful there.

    Anyway thanks for sharing your income report. I, too, post frequent income reports on my blog in hopes of motivating people and as a means of holding myself accountable. My checks are not big, but they do keep increasing little by little, and that alone motivates me (and hopefully others as well.)

    Elvis

Leave a comment