My Passive Income Report July 2012 – 1938.08

Hello everyone this is my income report for July 2012. 

This month I have been running into issue with both Apple and Amazon allowing my new apps to be published.  I expect it will take me a few weeks to refactor my code and put in some new features to get them accepted.  Even with those two issue I was able to add three apps to Google Play and ten to Windows Marketplace.  Below is the break down from each of the apps stores, So you can see how it breaks outs.   Thanks for checking it this out and be sure to check out the rest of my site to get the tools I use to create my passive income stream.

Apple App Store  –  1467.63

Google Play – 167.86

Amazon App Store – 279.45

Windows Marketplace – 23.12

For a total of 1938.08

Mike

About Mike Nowak
Little by Little I am learning how to make money on the internet. From mobile apps to marketing, I am exploring all options in a way to stop working for the man. I am excited to share my experiences with and hope we can both achieve success from this. Feel free to comment and ask questions and don't forget to follow

Leave a Reply

