My Apps Page Just Posted

Hey Everyone, Hope all is well.   Tonight I posted a page on my site called “My Apps”  The purpose of this page is to show you all the apps I have created and allows you to take them for a spin.  As you will see many of my apps are niche soundboards.  So far since 2010 when I figure out my niche I have made around $20,000 a year on them. You may think well that’s not a lot of money is it?  Your right it isn’t but it is PASSIVE INCOME. I built each one of these apps once and they will continue forever to make me money.  The figure I mentioned above is only for iOS apps also.  As I add the links for other marketplaces I will explain my income on those as well. Another place to see my passive income will be my monthly summaries I will be posting that the first week of every month for the past month.   Again take a look at my apps and play with them.  My next posting will focus on how to find a niche for apps in any marketplace.

Until then, Take Care

Mike

About Mike Nowak
Little by Little I am learning how to make money on the internet. From mobile apps to marketing, I am exploring all options in a way to stop working for the man. I am excited to share my experiences with and hope we can both achieve success from this. Feel free to comment and ask questions and don't forget to follow

Leave a Reply

