Business Registered – Now getting your Mac Setup

Before You Start…

Do I have to own a Mac in order to develop for iOS?


Does it cost me money to develop iOS applications?


  • The iOS Developer Program costs 99$/year. It lets you have the development environment , and the ability to install your apps on up to 100 personal device, and deploying them to the App Store.

Thanks again for taking the time out and reading my post.  I am still working on getting all the info up on my page so please bear with me. Once I get all my pages up. I will start talk about my apps and how I market them as well as what else I am currently working on and planning.

Like I said before if you don’t have your own business started yet, check out Resources For Success page and start a LLC.  It will save you a ton of money in the long run trust me.

Until Next Time

 

Cheers

Mike

 

 

iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

About Mike Nowak
Little by Little I am learning how to make money on the internet. From mobile apps to marketing, I am exploring all options in a way to stop working for the man. I am excited to share my experiences with and hope we can both achieve success from this. Feel free to comment and ask questions and don't forget to follow

One Response to Business Registered – Now getting your Mac Setup

  1. jackpronin says:

    hello

Leave a Reply

