Just Starting Off

Hello everyone, My name is Mike Nowak and today I have decided to change my life.  Be check back often as I will be adding more content over the next few weeks.  As this blog grows I will show how I am changing my life by finding other ways to make money and hopefully I’ll be able to help you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

myLot User Profile

About Mike Nowak
Little by Little I am learning how to make money on the internet. From mobile apps to marketing, I am exploring all options in a way to stop working for the man. I am excited to share my experiences with and hope we can both achieve success from this. Feel free to comment and ask questions and don't forget to follow

Leave a Reply

